A DUI Conviction can cost you thousands of dollars in fines and fees, ruin your reputation, or even cost you your job.
Corbridge Law, located between Hillsboro and Beaverton, in the Tanasbourne area, will help you navigate the legal system.
We help you fight a conviction, find alternatives like diversions, and lower or eliminate fines, as well as helping with DMV hearings and driving privileges. We employ what we like to call next-level strategies and tactics to help you win.
No One Fights For You Like Us
- Find alternative like diversions
- Lower or eliminate fines
- Navigate potential DMV hearings
- Get briefed on what to expect
- Hillsboro DUI Lawyers
- Beaverton DUI and DMV Attorneys
- Next-Level Legal Strategy
You Want the Top DUI Legal Team in Washington & Multnomah Counties
The financial, mental and emotional stress of a DUI can wreak havoc on you and your loved ones. You may be feeling overwhelmed and fearful of the consequences. The experienced DUI attorneys at Corbridge Law Offices, P.C. have handled thousands of cases and are well-versed in complex Oregon DUI law. They are committed to providing the legal guidance you need, protecting your rights and handling your case with compassion.
Drunk driving offenses can come with severe penalties, including suspension of your driver’s license, probation, ignition interlock, and costly fines. In Oregon, you also can be charged with a DUI if you are under the influence of prescription drugs, marijuana and other substances such as harmful chemicals. If you are in possession of illegal drugs, you may face additional charges as well.
Pick the Right Hillsboro DUI Lawyer by Contacting Corbridge Law Offices
Some of the penalties for a DUI in Oregon may include:
Results in a one-year driver’s license suspension, probation, two days to one year in jail or 80 hours of community service. Minimum $1,000 fine.
A three-year driver’s license suspension if it is within five years of your last DUI conviction. A second conviction also can result in additional jail and probation time, and the minimum fine is increased to $1,500.
In Oregon, a third DUI conviction within 10 years of previous DUI convictions is a Class C felony that may result in prison time. It carries a mandatory minimum jail sentence of 90 days and a fine of $2,000 to $10,000. The Oregon DMV revokes your driving privileges for life.
If it is your first DUI offense, you may be eligible for a DUI diversion program or hardship permit. Having a skilled DUI lawyer in your corner can help to ensure that this option is put on the table.
Seeking the advice of a qualified DUI attorney before you talk to police or prosecutor is essential. An experienced attorney who knows the ins and outs of Oregon DUI law may be able to get charges reduced or dismissed and help you avoid costly fines and jail time.
A Hillsboro DUI Lawyer Can Help
If you have been charged with a DUI in Oregon, the lawyers at Corbridge Law Offices, P.C. can assess your situation, make sure your rights are protected, and guide you through the process every step of the way. With decades of experience in fighting for our clients’ rights, our compassionate and skilled DUI attorneys are committed to providing you and your family with the legal representation you deserve. For more information or to schedule a consultation, please contact us today.